Zum Inhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen

Bitcoin Evolution - crypto trading bot Bewertung von Händlern

Bitcoin Evolution Vollständige Überprüfung: Ein notorischer Betrüger!

Bitcoin Evolution Vollständige Überprüfung

Die wachsende Zahl gefälschter Krypto-Handelsroboter erfordert dringenden Handlungsbedarf. Obwohl die Krypto-Community die Methoden kennt, mit denen diese angeblichen automatischen Handelsplattformen neue Nutzer anlocken, zielen die Gauner auf ein anderes Publikum ab. Sie zielen in erster Linie auf Menschen ohne jegliche Erfahrung im Krypto-Handel. 

Daher ist es unsere Pflicht, die Menschen über die Gefahren des Handels mit nicht vertrauenswürdigen Plattformen für den Kryptowährungshandel aufzuklären. Nach der Einrichtung von Handelsparametern und Ihrer bevorzugten Handelsstrategie sollen sie eine solide Anlageberatung bieten, Bitcoin im Namen der Nutzer handeln und ein erhebliches passives Einkommen erzielen. 

Leider funktionieren diese Betrügereien nicht so. Es ist notwendig, betrügerische Plattformen und die hinterhältigen Strategien, die sie anwenden, um Geld von unschuldigen Menschen zu stehlen, zu entlarven, sobald sie ein Handelskonto auf dem betrügerischen Handelssystem erstellen. 

Ist Bitcoin Evolution echt?

Leider - nein. In dieser Bitcoin Evolution Überprüfung, werden wir eine weitere in der langen Reihe von betrügerischen Krypto-Handelsplattformen entlarven. Außerdem werden wir zeigen, wie man diese Art von gefälschten Auto-Handelsrobotern erkennen kann, um zu verhindern, dass Menschen in Zukunft Opfer ihrer Lügen werden. Aber, zuerst, lassen Sie uns einen Blick auf einige der Funktionen und geben eine allgemeine Bewertung.

Sicherheit (alles über Lizenzierung, Dokumente, sichere Systeme, usw.) 10%
Benutzerfreundlichkeit 100%
UI/UX 10%
Mindesteinlage und Zahlungsoptionen 10%
Demo-Konto 100%
Unterstützung und Anleitungen 10%
Gewinn (laut Nutzerbewertungen) 10%
Gesamtbewertung 10%

Bitcoin Evolution: Betrug Zusammenfassung

  • Unethische Marketingstrategien
  • Abgelehnte Rücknahmen
  • Kein Krypto-Handelsalgorithmus
  • Offizielle Warnungen vor der Plattform
  • Keine Datenschutzprotokolle
  • Feindselige Datenschutzpolitik
  • Keine Lizenzen

Was ist Bitcoin Evolution Trading Bot? Deep Web Plattform Analyse

Bitcoin Evolution ist ein Superstar unter den betrügerischen Krypto-Handelsrobotern. Seit ein paar Jahren betrügt er die Leute, indem er sie dazu bringt, ein Bitcoin Evolution-Konto zu eröffnen, und ihnen verspricht, dass er erfolgreich mit Bitcoin handelt. 

Leider sieht es nicht so aus, als wollten sie damit aufhören. 

Wenn man die offizielle Website von Bitcoin Evolution oder die Bewertungen der Partner liest, stellt man fest, dass die Details über diese Handelssoftware eindeutig erfunden sind. Gleich von Anfang an scheint Bitcoin Evolution ein betrügerisches Kryptowährungshandelssystem zu sein.

Zum Beispiel hat der Krypto-Handelsalgorithmus von Bitcoin Evolution angeblich eine "lasergenaue Leistung". Bitcoin Evolution bietet an, Änderungen der Kryptowährungswerte mit einer Genauigkeit von 99,4% vorherzusagen und Geschäfte 0,01 Sekunden vor deren Änderung zu tätigen. 

Ja, richtig. Es ist offensichtlich, dass der Betrieb von Bitcoin Evolution nicht auf genauen Vorhersagen und soliden Handelsstrategien basiert, um profitable Trades zu machen. Vielmehr ist dies ein schamloser Betrug, der sicherlich nicht in einer erfolgreichen Art und Weise Trades ausführen wird.

Wenn dies wahr wäre, würde diese Bitcoin-Handelsplattform die revolutionärste Technologie für den Handel auf dem Bitcoin-Markt haben, die die Welt je gesehen hat. Es würde auch die Bitcoin Evolution Review viel positiver machen. Denn im Moment kann keine Technologie etwas so gut vorhersagen, geschweige denn den hyper-volatilen Krypto-Markt. 

Außerdem ist die Webplattform für die meisten Geräte "optimiert", und es gibt sogar eine Handy-App auf Google Play. Allerdings scheint die Bitcoin Evolution App nicht zu funktionieren. 

Bitcoin Evolution Merkmale

Die Anzahl der verfügbaren Funktionen auf der Bitcoin Evolution Plattform ist laut den Bitcoin Evolution Bewertungen eher begrenzt:

  • Live-Handel
  • Unterstützung durch Makler
  • Demo-Modus für den Demohandel

Nur mit dem Live-Handel Sitzung und Demo-Handel Funktion ist ziemlich verdächtig. Dies sind die einzigen Bitcoin Evolution Schlüsselfunktionen, die, ehrlich gesagt, lächerlich für eine angeblich legit Auto-Handelsplattform ist. 

Die unerklärliche Abwesenheit von Handels-Tools, die wir mit anderen Handelsrobotern gewöhnt haben, würde uns dazu bringen, diesem Bot den Daumen zu geben, selbst wenn er legal wäre.

Die Demohandelsplattform selbst könnte eine recht nützliche Funktion sein. Sie ermöglicht es den Nutzern normalerweise, die Handelssignale zu analysieren und nach Handelsmöglichkeiten in einer vollständig simulierten Umgebung zu suchen. Das bedeutet, dass man damit kein Geld verlieren kann, was für die Vorbereitung von Anfängern auf den nicht simulierten automatisierten oder manuellen Handel großartig ist. Aber in diesem Fall ist die Demofunktion nur ein Teil des Gesamtbetrugs.

Außerdem ist das automatisierte Handelswerkzeug Bitcoin Evolution perfekt für diejenigen, die ihr Geld und ihre vertraulichen Daten gerne zwielichtigen Plattformen mit unbekannten Eigentümern, Hauptsitzadressen, Startdaten oder automatisierten Handelsrobotern anvertrauen. Die Plattform stellt uns diese wichtigen Informationen nicht zur Verfügung, die jeder, der an Kryptowährungshandelsplattformen interessiert ist, wissen möchte.

Die Mindesteinlage für den Start des Live-Handels beträgt $250. Dies ist jedoch genau der Betrag, den Benutzer verlieren werden, wenn sie mit dem Handel beginnen, da die Software von Bitcoin Evolution keinen tatsächlichen Algorithmus für ihre Handelsprozesse hat und keine Auszahlungen zulässt. Daher ist es unmöglich, mit diesem so genannten Auto-Trading-Bot einen Gewinn zu erzielen, geschweige denn einen Tagesgewinn zu erzielen. Sie werden einfach alles verlieren, was Sie in einer einzigen Handelssitzung investiert haben, sobald Sie ein neues Handelskonto erstellen und eine Einzahlung vornehmen. 

Die Zahlungen sind über Kreditkarten, PostPay, Skrill und PayPal möglich. Allerdings wird den Nutzern geraten, NIEMALS eine dieser Zahlungsmethoden zu verwenden und niemals eine Einzahlung auf Bitcoin Evolution zu tätigen, auch nicht als Mindesteinzahlung. 

Wenn sie das tun, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass die Nutzer das eingezahlte Geld nie wieder sehen werden. Der Kryptowährungsmarkt ist in der Tat volatil, aber es ist notwendig, solche betrügerischen Plattformen zu meiden. Außerdem ist es eines der bekanntesten Betrugsnetzwerke:

Mehrere Websites

Es ist interessant, dass es nicht nur eine Bitcoin Evolution Website gibt. Im Gegenteil, die Bitcoin Evolution Software hat mehrere Websites mit verschiedenen Domainnamen und nicht dem vollständigen Originalnamen. 

Warum sollte ein seriöses Unternehmen seine Nutzer auf diese Weise verwirren? Die Evolution Überprüfung konzentriert sich auf die Entlarvung der angeblichen Bitcoin Evolution Legitimität.

Der letzte Screenshot der französischen Version der Website zeigt, dass die Gauner es nicht nur auf die englischsprachigen Märkte abgesehen haben. Es handelt sich um eine Form der internationalen organisierten Kriminalität, die hoffentlich bald aufgedeckt und strafrechtlich verfolgt werden wird.

Außerdem werden Sie, egal welche Website von Bitcoin Evolution Sie sich ansehen, feststellen, dass sie alle sehr einfach und offensichtlich billig sind. Wenn ein Unternehmen sich keine ordentliche Website leisten kann (oder will), ist das ein wichtiges Zeichen dafür, dass es kein vertrauenswürdiges Unternehmen ist. Ein Bitcoin-Evolution-Konto einzurichten und auch nur eine Mindesteinlage zu leisten, sind keine Schritte in die richtige Richtung.

Es gibt einen Versuch, einige Bitcoin Evolution-Profis auf den Websites aufzulisten, aber wenn man es genau liest, ist es nur ein Haufen allgemeiner Fluff-Wörter, die nicht wirklich viel für Benutzer bedeuten, die an Handelsrobotern interessiert sind. Wenn Sie an der Verwendung von Bitcoin Evolution interessiert sind, werden Ihnen solche leeren Worte nichts nützen.

Außerdem haben angeblich viele Prominente den Bitcoin-Evolution-Roboter befürwortet, aber wenn man diese angeblichen Befürwortungen googelt, erhält man keine greifbaren Ergebnisse. Dies ist offensichtlich nur eine weitere Lüge.

Sicherheit und Lizenzen

Ist Bitcoin Evolution sicher? Auf keinen Fall. Es gibt keine Cyber-Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, was für eine seriöse Krypto-Plattform inakzeptabel ist. Mit anderen Worten, es bedeutet, dass die sensiblen Daten der Nutzer, wie z. B. Bankkontonummern, offengelegt werden.

Tatsächlich gibt Bitcoin Evolution offen zu, dass sie Daten von ihren Nutzern stehlen. Der folgende Screenshot zeigt die Aussage am unteren Rand der Startseite ihrer Website. Eine solche Handelsplattform ist der letzte Ort, an dem man ein Konto eröffnen möchte.

Mit einfachen Worten, sie können mit den privaten Daten der Nutzer machen, was sie wollen und sie mit jedem Dritten ihrer Wahl teilen. In dieser Bitcoin Evolution Überprüfung wollen wir darauf hinweisen, dass eine legitime Handelsplattform alle notwendigen Lizenzen und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen eingeführt haben muss, um in der Lage zu sein, zu arbeiten. Andernfalls ist es fast garantiert, dass Sie es mit einer betrügerischen Kryptowährungshandelsplattform zu tun haben.

Wie funktioniert Bitcoin Evolution in Bezug auf den Betrug an den Nutzern? Erstens: Minuten nach der Einrichtung eines Kontos bei Bitcoin Evolution können die Nutzer mit hartnäckigen Telefonanrufen rechnen. Dies ist übrigens etwas, das oft mit vielen Kryptowährungshandelsplattformen passiert, die eigentlich nur unmoralische Versuche sind, das Geld der Leute zu stehlen. 

Der Sprecher auf der anderen Seite wird zunächst nett sein, private Fragen stellen und versuchen, mehr Geld zu erpressen. Sobald der Nutzer sich weigert, zu kooperieren, wird die Person auf der anderen Seite sehr unhöflich. Das ist der Zeitpunkt, an dem die Leute erkennen, dass sie einen Fehler gemacht haben, indem sie eine Mindesteinzahlung auf ihr Bitcoin Evolution-Konto vorgenommen haben.

Anstatt einen täglichen Gewinn zu erzielen, berichten einige Nutzer, dass sie von mehr als 40 verschiedenen Nummern angerufen werden, so dass es nichts bringt, sie zu blockieren. Die einzige Möglichkeit, aus dem Teufelskreis herauszukommen, besteht darin, höflich zu erklären, dass aufgrund von Geldmangel keine weiteren Investitionen möglich sind.

Bitcoin Evolution Rote Flaggen und Betrugsindikatoren

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, um sicher zu sein, dass Bitcoin Evolution ohne jeden Zweifel ein Betrug ist. Also, lassen Sie uns das genauer untersuchen.

Wir haben bereits einige Anzeichen von Betrug aufgezeigt, wie z. B. mehrere Websites und eine hinterhältige Datenschutzpolitik.

Darüber hinaus haben die nationalen Finanzbehörden Australiens und Estlands eine offizielle Warnung gegen Bitcoin Evolution. Die Warnung erfolgte aufgrund von gefälschten Websites und verweigerten Abhebungen. Neben Bitcoin Evolution wurde die Aufmerksamkeit auf andere gefälschte Krypto-Plattformen gelenkt, wie z. B.:

und eine Reihe von anderen Krypto-Handelsbots.

Traditionell verwenden diese Plattformen Fake News um den Verkehr anzukurbeln und Menschen dazu zu bringen, sich anzumelden. Sie erfinden Geschichten, dass Prominente wie Elon Musk, Richard Branson, Martin Lewis oder Alex Ferguson dank ihrer Plattform eine Menge Geld verdient haben. Die Nachrichten enthalten in der Regel einen Link zu einer der Anmeldeseiten der betrügerischen Plattformen.

Dann investieren sie in Anzeigen, und ahnungslose Menschen beginnen, Konten zu eröffnen. Es scheint ein einfacher Prozess zu sein, und sie wollen den Live- und Demo-Handel ausprobieren.

Das vielleicht Schlimmste, was diese Betrüger tun, ist die Fälschung einer großen Anzahl von gefälschte Bewertungen. Sie zahlen ihren Partnern gutes Geld, damit sie Lügen darüber schreiben, wie toll diese Plattformen sind. Im Gegenzug bekommen Menschen, die sich über Bitcoin Evolution informieren, nur Lob zu lesen, was sie dazu bringt, den Köder zu schlucken und Geld einzuzahlen.

Benutzer-Feedback zu Bitcoin Evolution: Gestohlene Gelder und nicht autorisierte Transaktionen!

Bitcoin Evolution behauptet, rund um die Uhr einen Kundendienst zu haben. Doch selbst wenn sie ihn hätten, würde er nicht ausgleichen, was sie ihren Nutzern angetan haben.

Den organischen Bewertungen auf Trustpilot und anderswo zufolge beschweren sich die Leute über einige ernsthafte Probleme:

  • gestohlene Gelder (der Kundensupport reagiert nicht mehr, wenn ein Kunde eine Rücknahme verlangt)
  • nicht autorisierte Kreditkartentransaktionen

Um solche Probleme zu vermeiden, wird den Nutzern geraten, sich von Bitcoin Evolution und anderen ähnlichen Plattformen fernzuhalten:

Unser abschließendes Urteil: Bitcoin Evolution ist ein internationaler Betrug!

Zusammenfassend können wir sagen, dass Bitcoin Evolution Lichtjahre davon entfernt ist, ein legitimer Krypto-Handels-Bot zu sein. Es ist einer der bekanntesten Krypto-Bot-Betrügereien der Welt.

Dieser so genannte Auto-Trading-Roboter hat mehrere geklonte Websites und verwendet dieselben unseriösen Marketingmethoden, die auch von Dutzenden anderer ähnlicher Plattformen angewendet werden. Außerdem sind sie sogar auf dem Radar der Behörden, die offizielle Warnungen über sie ausgegeben haben.

Sobald der Nutzer ein Konto bei Bitcoin Evolution eröffnet hat, ist es sehr schwer, ihn wieder loszuwerden. Eine Möglichkeit, die Anrufe zu stoppen, besteht darin, die Kontaktinformationen im Broker-Konto zu ändern. Eine andere Möglichkeit, diesen Schwindel zu stoppen, ist, ihn bei der Polizei zu melden.

Schließlich kann der Betrug Krypto-Handels-Bots in den folgenden Möglichkeiten erkannt werden:

  • Suchen Sie nach Schlüsselwörtern wie "vollständig automatisiertes Tool", "benötigt keine menschliche Aufsicht", "vollautomatisierte Software" usw. Nicht einmal die besten Bots können ohne irgendeine Form von menschlicher Aufsicht arbeiten, und das ist auch nicht ihr Sinn. Die Krypto-Handelsroboter überwachen den Markt und informieren die Nutzer über gute Geschäfte. Die Nutzer müssen jedoch die Leistung ihres Bots recht häufig überprüfen.
  • Legitime Krypto-Handels-Bots haben mehrere Optionen und Anpassungen zur Verfügung. Wenn ein Bot nur eine oder mehrere Funktionen hat, ist das ein rotes Tuch. In diesem Fall sind die einzigen Bitcoin Evolution-Funktionen angeblich Live- und Demo-Handelsoptionen.
  • Betrügerische Krypto-Roboter versprechen meist zu viel. Es ist unmöglich, in einem Monat Millionär zu werden oder den Kryptomarkt mit mehr als 50-70% Genauigkeit vorherzusagen.
  • In Anbetracht der steigenden Zahl von gefälschten Krypto-Bots wird den Nutzern empfohlen, eine Plattform vor einer Investition gründlich zu prüfen. Die Recherche sollte unvoreingenommene Berichte, wie diesen Bitcoin Evolution Test, und kritisches Denken über das Angebot der Plattform berücksichtigen.

Die Suche nach einem seriösen und vertrauenswürdigen Krypto-Handels-Bot könnte einige Zeit und Mühe kosten, aber es könnte Ihnen Tausende von Dollar sparen.

FAQ 

Ist die Nutzung von Bitcoin Evolution kostenlos?

Theoretisch, ja. Sie berechnen keine Servicegebühren. Die wirklichen Kosten des Bitcoin-Handels mit Bitcoin Evolution sind jedoch verlorene Einlagen und Privatsphäre, da die Plattform persönliche Kontaktdaten an Dritte verkauft, sobald Sie das Bitcoin Evolution Handelskonto erstellen. Jeder, der Bitcoin Evolution getestet hat, hat dabei seine gesamte Investition verloren.

Wie funktioniert Bitcoin Evolution?

Das Bitcoin Evolution-System ist eine gefälschte Krypto-Handelsplattform, genau wie viele andere automatische Handelsplattformen. Es gibt sich nur als Krypto-Handelsplattform aus, während es in Wirklichkeit nur ein System ist, um Menschen auf der vermeintlichen Handelsplattform zu täuschen und ihr Geld und ihre Daten zu stehlen, sobald sie versuchen, den Handel damit zu beginnen.

Wie viel Geld kann ich mit Bitcoin Evolution verdienen?

Bitcoin Evolution ist keine echte Plattform, daher sind Gewinne unmöglich. Im Gegenteil, es besteht ein hohes Risiko, beim Handel mit Bitcoin Evolution Geld zu verlieren.

German

Bitcoin Evolution – Crypto Trading Bot Review by Traders

11 min
3003
Bitcoin Evolution Review

Overview

Bitcoin Evolution Full Review: A Notorious Scam!

Bitcoin Evolution Full Review

The growing number of fake crypto trading bots calls for urgent action. Although the crypto community is well aware of the methods these alleged auto trading platforms use to attract new users, the crooks target a different audience. They primarily target people without any experience in crypto trading. 

Therefore, it is our duty to work on educating people about the dangers of trading with untrusted platforms for cryptocurrency trading. After setting up trade parameters and your preferred trading strategy, they’re supposed to provide solid investment advice, trade Bitcoin on users’ behalf, and make a substantial passive income. 

Unfortunately, that’s not how these scams work. It’s necessary to expose rogue platforms and the sneaky strategies they employ to steal money from innocent people, as soon as they create a trading account on the fraudulent trading system. 

Is Bitcoin Evolution legit?

When choosing a crypto trading bot to use, one must conduct plenty of research to see whether the bot in question is actually one of those scams or not. Or simply read a Scammerwatch review that will tell you all you need to know. In this case, unfortunately – no, Bitcoin Evolution is not legitimate automated trading software. 

So, in this Bitcoin Evolution review, we will unmask another in the long line of fraudulent crypto trading platforms. Also, we will show how to recognize these kinds of fake auto trading robots, in order to prevent people from being victims of their lies in the future. But, first, let’s take a look at some of the features of this specific automated trading robot scam and give an overall assessment.

Security (everything about licensing, docs, secure systems, etc) 10%
Ease of use 100%
UI/UX 10%
Minimum deposit and payment options 10%
Demo account 100%
Support and tutorials 10%
Profit (according to User reviews) 10%
Overall rating 10%

Bitcoin Evolution: Scam Summary

  • Unethical marketing strategies
  • Declined withdrawals
  • No crypto trading algorithm
  • Official warnings against the platform
  • No data privacy protocols
  • Hostile privacy policy
  • No licenses

What is Bitcoin Evolution Trading Bot? Deep Web Platform Analysis

Bitcoin Evolution is a superstar among scam crypto trading bots. It has been cheating people for a couple of years now by making them create a Bitcoin Evolution account for starters, and promising that it would be successfully trading Bitcoin. 

Unfortunately, it doesn’t seem like they are planning to stop. 

The scammers behind this endeavor are targeting beginners in the crypto world. Such newbies are enticed by crypto trading bots, seeing them as an opportunity to make a steady passive profit. What they don’t know is that it takes much skill to utilize a trading bot and make those earnings. 

And unfortunately, it is because of this lack of awareness of how things work in the crypto industry that they so easily become prey to scams. It is precisely the lack of deliberation and research that is exploited here. 

So, let’s do the research then to prove this is, indeed, just a scam. There are quite a few telltale signs; let’s unearth them one by one.

Bitcoin Evolution Technology

If one reads Bitcoin Evolution’s official website or affiliate reviews, one finds that the details about this trading software are clearly invented. To anyone knowing how crypto trading bots operate and what are the limits of their function, these kinds of claims can either be hilarious or enraging, as people without prior knowledge might actually fall for them.

For example, Bitcoin Evolution’s crypto trading algorithm allegedly has a “laser-accurate performance”. Bitcoin Evolution offers to predict changes in cryptocurrency values with 99.4% accuracy and make deals 0.01 seconds before they change. 

Bitcoin Evolution prediction accuracy

Yeah, right. It’s obvious that Bitcoin Evolution operations have not been based on accurate prediction and solid trading strategies for making profitable trades. Rather, this is a shameless scam that certainly won’t execute trades in a successful manner.

While crypto trading bots might be able to predict price fluctuations based on past trading data, their success rate is way lesser than 99.4%. In fact, such prediction can, at best, be used as a helpful indicator, not a crutch to base your whole trading on.

If this were true, this Bitcoin trading platform would have the most revolutionary technology for dealing in the Bitcoin market that the world has ever seen. It would also make the Bitcoin Evolution Review much more positive. Because, at the moment, no technology can perform that well in predicting anything, let alone the hyper-volatile crypto market. 

Think about it – if Bitcoin Evolution could predict price fluctuations with such accuracy, we’d all be using it and we’d all be rich. It would be all over the news, being hailed as a technological super-beast. Furthermore, if we’d all win, then there’d be no crypto trading, right?

Suspicious Lack of Features

The number of available features on the Bitcoin Evolution platform is rather limited as per Bitcoin Evolution reviews:

  • Live trading
  • Broker assistance
  • Demo mode for demo trading

Only having the live trading session and demo trading feature with which Bitcoin Evolution works is rather suspicious. These are the only Bitcoin Evolution key features, which is, honestly, ridiculous for a supposedly legit auto trading platform. 

The inexplicable absence of trading tools that we’ve gotten used to with other trading robots would make us give this bot thumbs down even if it was legit. It seems they couldn’t even be bothered to copy the well-known tools, frequently used by other bots, when creating Bitcoin Evolution marketing materials.

The demo trading platform itself could be a rather useful feature. It normally allows users to analyze the trading signals and look for trading opportunities in a completely simulated environment. This means you can’t lose any money with it, which is great for preparing beginners for unsimulated automated or manual trading. But in this case, the demo feature is just part of the overall scam.

Furthermore, the web platform is “optimized” for most devices, and there is even a mobile phone app on Google Play. However, the Bitcoin Evolution app doesn’t seem to be working. Guess why? That’s right – because it’s just useless code posing as a legitimate app.

Payment Options

The minimum deposit to start live trading is $250. However, this is the exact amount users will lose when they start trading, because Bitcoin Evolution’s software has no actual algorithm for its trading processes and doesn’t allow withdrawals. Therefore, it is impossible to win any profit with this so-called auto trading bot, let alone to have a daily profit. You’ll just lose everything you invested in a single trading session, as soon as you create a new trading account and place a deposit. 

The payments are available via credit cards, PostPay, Skrill, and PayPal. However, users are advised to NEVER USE any of these and never make any deposits on Bitcoin Evolution, even a minimum deposit. 

If they do, it is highly likely that the users will never see the deposited money again. The cryptocurrency market is indeed volatile, but avoiding such rogue platforms is necessary. Moreover, it is one of a well-known scam network:

Multiple Websites

It’s interesting that there is not just one Bitcoin Evolution website. On the contrary, the Bitcoin Evolution software has several websites with different domain names and just not the original full name. 

Bitcoin Evolution website

Bitcoin Evolution website

Bitcoin Evolution website

The last screenshot of the French version of the site shows that the crooks aren’t aiming only English speaking markets. This is a form of international organized crime, which will hopefully be discovered and prosecuted soon.

Besides, no matter which Bitcoin Evolution’s website you examine, you’ll find that all of them are very basic and obviously cheap. If a company can’t (or doesn’t care to) afford a proper website, it is a major sign that it isn’t a trustful business. Making a Bitcoin Evolution account and making even a minimum deposit are not steps in the right direction.

There is an attempt to list some Bitcoin Evolution pros on the websites, but when you read it carefully, it’s just a bunch of generalized fluff words that don’t really mean much to users interested in trading robots. If you’re interested in using Bitcoin Evolution, such empty words won’t do you any good, although you might be able to learn something about the basics of Bitcoin and crypto trading – but that’s not the point of a crypto trading bot website, isn’t it? On it (or them), you’ll actually want to learn something about the bot itself.

Bitcoin Evolution scam

Moreover, allegedly, many celebrities have endorsed the Bitcoin Evolution robot, but googling these supposed endorsements doesn’t provide any tangible results. This is obviously just another lie.

Also, the Bitcoin Evolution automated trading tool is perfect for those people who like to entrust their money and confidential details to shady platforms with unknown owners, headquarter address, launch dates, or automated trading robots.

The platform doesn’t provide us with this important information that everyone interested in cryptocurrency trading platforms would want to know, and it even had multiple websites where they could do it but didn’t. Why? The answer is clear.

Security and Licenses

Is Bitcoin Evolution secure? No way. It doesn’t employ any cyber security measures, which is unacceptable for a legit crypto platform. In other words, it means that users’ sensitive data such as bank account numbers are exposed.

Actually, Bitcoin Evolution openly admits that they are stealing data from their users. The following screenshot shows the statement from the bottom of their website’s homepage. Such a trading platform is the last place where you would want to open an account.

In simple words, they can do with users’ private data whatever they want and share it with any third party of their choosing. In this Bitcoin Evolution review we want to point out that a legit trading platform must have all the necessary licenses and security measures introduced to be able to operate. Otherwise, it’s almost guaranteed that you’re dealing with a fraudulent cryptocurrency trading platform.

How does Bitcoin Evolution work in terms of scamming the users? Firstly, minutes after making an account on Bitcoin Evolution, users can expect persistent phone calls to start. This, by the way, is something that often happens with many cryptocurrency trading platforms which are actually just immoral attempts to steal people’s money. 

The speaker from the other side will be nice at first, asking private questions and trying to extort more money. Once the user refuses to cooperate, the person on the other side will become very rude. This is when people realize that they made an error by making a minimum deposit to their Bitcoin Evolution account.

Instead of making a daily profit, some users report being called from more than 40 different numbers, so blocking them doesn’t help. The only way to get out of the vicious circle is to politely explain that no further investments are possible due to lack of money.

Bitcoin Evolution Red Flags and Fraud Indication

There are several ways to be sure that Bitcoin Evolution is a fraud without any doubt. So, let’s investigate closer.

We have already shown some signs of fraud, such as multiple websites and a sneaky privacy policy.

Other than that, Australian and Estonian national financial authorities issued an official warning against Bitcoin Evolution. The warning came as a result of fake websites and refused withdrawals. Along with Bitcoin Evolution, attention was called to other fake crypto platforms, such as:

and a number of other crypto trading bots.

Traditionally, these platforms use fake news to drive traffic and manipulate people to sign up. They make up stories that celebrities such as Elon Musk, Richard Branson, Martin Lewis, or Alex Ferguson made a lot of money thanks to their platform and have allegedly endorsed Bitcoin Evolution. The news usually contains a link to one of the rogue platforms signup pages.

Then, they invest in ads, and unsuspecting people start making accounts. It seems like a simple process, and they want to try live and demo trading.

However, perhaps the nastiest thing these tricksters do is fabricate large numbers of fake reviews. They pay their affiliates like Coin News Pan, RI Paths, and IndexUniverse good money to write lies about how awesome these platforms are. Don’t trust them. In turn, people researching Bitcoin Evolution get to read nothing but praise, leading them to take the bait and deposit money.

User Feedback on Bitcoin Evolution: Stolen Funds and Unauthorized Transactions!

Bitcoin Evolution claims to have around-the-clock customer support service. However, even if they did have it, it would not make up for what they’ve been doing to their users.

According to organic reviews on Trustpilot and elsewhere, people are complaining about some serious issues:

Bitcoin Evolution scam

Bitcoin Evolution scam

Bitcoin Evolution scam

  • stolen funds (the customer support becomes unresponsive when a customer demands a withdrawal)
  • molesting users to deposit more and more funds

In order to avoid such issues, users are advised to stay away from Bitcoin Evolution, as well as from other similar platforms:

Our Final Verdict: Bitcoin Evolution Is An International Scam!

In a Bitcoin Evolution summary, we can say that it is light years away from being a legit crypto trading bot. It is one of the most famous crypto bot scams in the world.

This so-called auto trading robot has multiple cloned websites and uses the same rogue marketing methods applied by dozens of other similar platforms. Besides, they are even on the radar of the authorities, which have issued official warnings about them.

Once the user makes an account on Bitcoin Evolution, it is very hard to get rid of them. One of the ways to stop the phone calls is to change the contact information in the broker account. Another way to help stop this hoax is to report them to the police.

Finally, the scam crypto trading bots can be recognized in the following ways:

  • Look for keywords such as “completely automated tool”, “doesn’t need human supervision”, “fully automated software” etc. Not even the best bots can work without any form of human supervision, and that is not their point. The crypto trading bots monitor the market and notify users about good deals. The users, however, need to check their bot’s performance quite frequently.
  • Legit crypto trading bots have multiple options and customization available. If a bot has only one or several features, it is a red flag. In this case, the only Bitcoin Evolution features are, supposedly, live and demo trading options.
  • Scam crypto robots usually promise too much. It is impossible to become a millionaire in one month or predict the crypto market with more than 50-70% accuracy.
  • Considering the rising number of fake crypto bots, users are advised to thoroughly research a platform before investing. The research should take into consideration unbiased reports, such as this Bitcoin Evolution review, and critical thinking about the platform’s offer.

Finding a legit and trusted crypto trading bot might take some time and effort, but it could save you thousands of dollars.

FAQ 

What are crypto trading bots?

It is software designed to automate some of your crypto trading activities based on your inserted strategy and trading parameters. It can save lots of time, allowing you to optimize your processes further. However, an automated trading robot will not work without much guidance and supervision on the actual trader’s part. Therefore, it is quite a handy tool, but skill and knowledge of crypto trading are still a must. 

What is Bitcoin Evolution?

In short, it’s a scam posing as a legit crypto trading bot. To lure their victims, they promise advanced technology and huge profits if you use Bitcoin Evolution, but it’s just a lie. The scammers will take your initial investment, never to be seen again. 

Is Bitcoin Evolution free to use?

Theoretically, yes. They don’t charge any service fees. However, the real cost of trading Bitcoin with Bitcoin Evolution is lost deposits and privacy, because the platform sells personal contact details to third parties as soon as you create the Bitcoin Evolution trading account. Everyone who tested Bitcoin Evolution lost the entirety of their investment in the process.

How does Bitcoin Evolution work?

The Bitcoin Evolution system is a fake crypto trading platform, just like many other auto trading platforms. It only poses as a crypto trading platform, while in reality, it is only a system for deceiving people on the supposed trading platform and stealing their money and data once they attempt to begin trading with it.

How much money can I make with Bitcoin Evolution?

Bitcoin Evolution is not a genuine platform, so profits are impossible. On the contrary, there is a high risk of losing money when trading with Bitcoin Evolution.

English