Skip to content Passer au pied de page

Bitcoin Evolution - examen du robot de trading de crypto par des traders

Revue complète de Bitcoin Evolution : Une arnaque notoire !

Revue complète de Bitcoin Evolution

Le nombre croissant de faux bots de trading de crypto appelle à une action urgente. Bien que la communauté crypto soit bien consciente des méthodes que ces prétendues plateformes de trading automatique utilisent pour attirer de nouveaux utilisateurs, les escrocs visent un public différent. Ils ciblent principalement les personnes sans aucune expérience en matière de crypto trading. 

Par conséquent, il est de notre devoir de travailler à l'éducation des gens sur les dangers du trading avec des plateformes non fiables pour le trading de crypto-monnaies. Après avoir configuré les paramètres de négociation et votre stratégie de négociation préférée, ils sont censés fournir des conseils d'investissement solides, négocier des bitcoins au nom des utilisateurs et gagner un revenu passif substantiel. 

Malheureusement, ce n'est pas ainsi que ces escroqueries fonctionnent. Il est nécessaire de dénoncer les plateformes malhonnêtes et les stratégies sournoises qu'elles emploient pour voler l'argent de personnes innocentes, dès qu'elles créent un compte de trading sur le système de trading frauduleux. 

Est-ce que Bitcoin Evolution est légitime ?

Malheureusement, non. Dans cette revue de Bitcoin Evolution, nous allons démasquer une autre plateforme de trading cryptographique frauduleuse. De plus, nous montrerons comment reconnaître ces types de faux robots de trading automatique, afin d'éviter que les gens soient victimes de leurs mensonges à l'avenir. Mais, d'abord, jetons un coup d'œil à certaines de ses caractéristiques et donnons une évaluation globale.

Sécurité (tout ce qui concerne les licences, les documents, les systèmes sécurisés, etc.) 10%
Facilité d'utilisation 100%
UI/UX 10%
Dépôt minimum et options de paiement 10%
Compte de démonstration 100%
Support et tutoriels 10%
Profit (selon les avis des utilisateurs) 10%
Note globale 10%

Bitcoin Evolution : Résumé de l'escroquerie

  • Stratégies de marketing non éthiques
  • Retraits refusés
  • Aucun algorithme de trading de crypto
  • Mises en garde officielles contre la plate-forme
  • Aucun protocole de confidentialité des données
  • Politique de confidentialité hostile
  • Aucune licence

Qu'est-ce que le Bitcoin Evolution Trading Bot ? Analyse de la plateforme Deep Web

Bitcoin Evolution est une superstar parmi les bots de trading de crypto-monnaies. Il trompe les gens depuis quelques années maintenant en leur faisant créer un compte Bitcoin Evolution pour commencer, et en promettant qu'il négocierait des bitcoins avec succès. 

Malheureusement, il ne semble pas qu'ils aient l'intention de s'arrêter. 

Si l'on lit le site officiel de Bitcoin Evolution ou les revues d'affiliés, on constate que les détails sur ce logiciel de trading sont clairement inventés. Dès le départ, Bitcoin Evolution semble être un système frauduleux de négociation de crypto-monnaies.

Par exemple, l'algorithme de trading de crypto-monnaies de Bitcoin Evolution aurait une "performance précise comme un laser". Bitcoin Evolution propose de prédire les changements de valeur des crypto-monnaies avec une précision de 99,4% et de réaliser des transactions 0,01 seconde avant leur changement. 

Oui, c'est vrai. Il est évident que les opérations de Bitcoin Evolution ne sont pas basées sur des prédictions précises et des stratégies commerciales solides permettant de réaliser des transactions rentables. Il s'agit plutôt d'une escroquerie éhontée qui n'exécutera certainement pas les transactions avec succès.

Si cela était vrai, cette plateforme de négociation de bitcoins disposerait de la technologie la plus révolutionnaire pour traiter sur le marché des bitcoins que le monde ait jamais vue. Cela rendrait également la revue Bitcoin Evolution Review beaucoup plus positive. Car, à l'heure actuelle, aucune technologie ne peut prédire aussi bien quoi que ce soit, et encore moins le marché cryptographique hyper-volatile. 

En outre, la plateforme web est "optimisée" pour la plupart des appareils, et il existe même une application pour téléphone mobile sur Google Play. Cependant, l'application Bitcoin Evolution ne semble pas fonctionner. 

Caractéristiques de Bitcoin Evolution

Le nombre de fonctionnalités disponibles sur la plateforme Bitcoin Evolution est plutôt limité selon les avis sur Bitcoin Evolution :

  • Commerce en direct
  • Assistance aux courtiers
  • Mode démo pour le trading de démonstration

Le fait de n'avoir que la session de trading en direct et la fonction de trading démo est plutôt suspect. Ce sont les seules fonctionnalités clés de Bitcoin Evolution, ce qui est, honnêtement, ridicule pour une plateforme de trading automatique supposée légitime. 

L'absence inexplicable d'outils de trading auxquels nous nous sommes habitués avec d'autres robots de trading nous pousserait à donner un avis défavorable à ce robot, même s'il était légitime.

La plateforme de trading de démonstration elle-même peut être une fonction assez utile. Elle permet normalement aux utilisateurs d'analyser les signaux de trading et de rechercher des opportunités de trading dans un environnement entièrement simulé. Cela signifie que vous ne pouvez pas perdre d'argent avec elle, ce qui est idéal pour préparer les débutants au trading automatisé ou manuel non simulé. Mais dans ce cas, la fonction démo n'est qu'une partie de l'arnaque globale.

Aussi, l'outil de trading automatisé Bitcoin Evolution est parfait pour les personnes qui aiment confier leur argent et leurs détails confidentiels à des plateformes louches dont on ne connaît ni les propriétaires, ni l'adresse du siège social, ni les dates de lancement, ni les robots de trading automatisé. La plateforme ne nous fournit pas ces informations importantes que toute personne intéressée par les plateformes de trading de crypto-monnaies voudrait connaître.

Le dépôt minimum pour commencer le trading en direct est de $250. Cependant, c'est le montant exact que les utilisateurs perdront lorsqu'ils commenceront à trader, car le logiciel de Bitcoin Evolution n'a pas d'algorithme réel pour ses processus de trading et ne permet pas les retraits. Par conséquent, il est impossible de réaliser un quelconque bénéfice avec ce soi-disant robot de trading automatique, et encore moins d'avoir un bénéfice quotidien. Vous perdrez tout ce que vous avez investi en une seule session de trading, dès que vous aurez créé un nouveau compte de trading et effectué un dépôt. 

Les paiements sont disponibles via les cartes de crédit, PostPay, Skrill et PayPal. Cependant, il est conseillé aux utilisateurs de ne JAMAIS UTILISER l'un de ces moyens et de ne jamais effectuer de dépôt sur Bitcoin Evolution, même un dépôt minimum. 

S'ils le font, il est fort probable que les utilisateurs ne reverront jamais l'argent déposé. Le marché des crypto-monnaies est certes volatile, mais il est nécessaire d'éviter ces plateformes véreuses. De plus, il s'agit d'un réseau d'escroquerie bien connu :

Sites web multiples

Il est intéressant de noter qu'il n'y a pas qu'un seul site Web Bitcoin Evolution. Au contraire, le logiciel Bitcoin Evolution possède plusieurs sites web avec des noms de domaine différents et non le nom complet original. 

Pourquoi une entreprise fiable confondrait-elle ses utilisateurs de cette manière ? La revue Evolution se concentre sur la démystification de la prétendue légitimité de Bitcoin Evolution.

La dernière capture d'écran de la version française du site montre que les escrocs ne visent pas uniquement les marchés anglophones. Il s'agit d'une forme de criminalité organisée internationale qui, espérons-le, sera bientôt découverte et poursuivie.

En outre, quel que soit le site Web de Bitcoin Evolution que vous examinez, vous constaterez qu'ils sont tous très basiques et manifestement bon marché. Si une entreprise ne peut pas (ou ne veut pas) se permettre d'avoir un site web adéquat, c'est un signe majeur qu'elle n'est pas une entreprise digne de confiance. Créer un compte Bitcoin Evolution et effectuer un dépôt, même minimal, ne sont pas des pas dans la bonne direction.

Les sites Web tentent d'énumérer certains pros de Bitcoin Evolution, mais lorsque vous les lisez attentivement, il ne s'agit que d'un tas de mots creux généralisés qui ne signifient pas grand-chose pour les utilisateurs intéressés par les robots de trading. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'utilisation de Bitcoin Evolution, ces mots vides de sens ne vous seront d'aucune utilité.

De plus, de nombreuses célébrités auraient soutenu le robot Bitcoin Evolution, mais la recherche de ces supposés soutiens sur Google ne donne aucun résultat tangible. Il s'agit manifestement d'un autre mensonge.

Sécurité et licences

Bitcoin Evolution est-il sûr ? Pas du tout. Il n'emploie aucune mesure de cybersécurité, ce qui est inacceptable pour une plateforme cryptographique légitime. En d'autres termes, cela signifie que les données sensibles des utilisateurs, comme les numéros de compte bancaire, sont exposées.

En fait, Bitcoin Evolution admet ouvertement qu'il vole les données de ses utilisateurs. La capture d'écran suivante montre la déclaration figurant au bas de la page d'accueil de leur site Web. Une telle plateforme de trading est le dernier endroit où vous voudriez ouvrir un compte.

En d'autres termes, ils peuvent faire ce qu'ils veulent des données privées des utilisateurs et les partager avec tout tiers de leur choix. Dans cet examen de Bitcoin Evolution, nous tenons à souligner qu'une plateforme de négociation légitime doit disposer de toutes les licences et mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour pouvoir fonctionner. Sinon, il est presque garanti que vous avez affaire à une plateforme frauduleuse de négociation de crypto-monnaies.

Comment Bitcoin Evolution fonctionne-t-il en termes d'arnaque des utilisateurs ? Tout d'abord, quelques minutes après avoir créé un compte sur Bitcoin Evolution, les utilisateurs peuvent s'attendre à ce que des appels téléphoniques persistants commencent. C'est d'ailleurs quelque chose qui arrive souvent avec de nombreuses plateformes de trading de crypto-monnaies qui ne sont en fait que des tentatives immorales de voler l'argent des gens. 

L'interlocuteur de l'autre côté sera gentil au début, posant des questions privées et essayant d'extorquer plus d'argent. Une fois que l'utilisateur refuse de coopérer, la personne de l'autre côté deviendra très grossière. C'est à ce moment-là que les gens réalisent qu'ils ont fait une erreur en effectuant un dépôt minimum sur leur compte Bitcoin Evolution.

Au lieu de réaliser un bénéfice quotidien, certains utilisateurs déclarent être appelés par plus de 40 numéros différents, de sorte que les bloquer ne sert à rien. Le seul moyen de sortir de ce cercle vicieux est d'expliquer poliment qu'aucun autre investissement n'est possible, faute d'argent.

Drapeaux rouges et indices de fraude dans Bitcoin Evolution

Il existe plusieurs façons d'être sûr que Bitcoin Evolution est une fraude sans aucun doute. Alors, enquêtons de plus près.

Nous avons déjà montré certains signes de fraude, comme la multiplicité des sites web et une politique de confidentialité sournoise.

Par ailleurs, les autorités financières nationales de l'Australie et de l'Estonie ont publié un communiqué de presse. avertissement officiel contre Bitcoin Evolution. L'avertissement a été lancé à la suite de l'apparition de faux sites web et de refus de retraits. Outre Bitcoin Evolution, l'attention a été attirée sur d'autres fausses plateformes cryptographiques, telles que :

et un certain nombre d'autres bots de trading de crypto.

Traditionnellement, ces plateformes utilisent fake news pour générer du trafic et manipuler les gens pour qu'ils s'inscrivent. Ils inventent des histoires selon lesquelles des célébrités telles que Elon Musk, Richard Branson, Martin Lewis ou Alex Ferguson ont gagné beaucoup d'argent grâce à leur plateforme. L'information contient généralement un lien vers l'une des pages d'inscription des plates-formes frauduleuses.

Ensuite, ils investissent dans des publicités, et des personnes peu méfiantes commencent à ouvrir des comptes. Le processus semble simple et ils veulent essayer le trading en direct et la démo.

Cependant, la chose la plus méchante que ces escrocs font est de fabriquer un grand nombre de fausses critiques. Ils paient bien leurs affiliés pour qu'ils écrivent des mensonges sur l'excellence de ces plateformes. En retour, les personnes qui font des recherches sur Bitcoin Evolution ne lisent que des éloges, ce qui les incite à mordre à l'hameçon et à déposer de l'argent.

Commentaires des utilisateurs sur Bitcoin Evolution : Fonds volés et transactions non autorisées !

Bitcoin Evolution prétend disposer d'un service d'assistance clientèle 24 heures sur 24. Cependant, même s'ils en disposaient, cela ne compenserait pas ce qu'ils ont fait à leurs utilisateurs.

D'après les critiques organiques sur Trustpilot et ailleurs, les gens se plaignent de certains problèmes sérieux :

  • fonds détournés (le service clientèle ne réagit plus lorsqu'un client demande un retrait).
  • les transactions non autorisées par carte de crédit

Afin d'éviter de tels problèmes, il est conseillé aux utilisateurs de rester à l'écart de Bitcoin Evolution, ainsi que d'autres plateformes similaires :

Notre verdict final : Bitcoin Evolution est une arnaque internationale !

Dans un résumé de Bitcoin Evolution, nous pouvons dire qu'il est à des années-lumière d'être un bot de trading crypto légitime. Il s'agit de l'une des escroqueries de crypto-bots les plus célèbres au monde.

Ce soi-disant robot de trading automatique possède plusieurs sites Web clonés et utilise les mêmes méthodes de marketing frauduleuses que des dizaines d'autres plateformes similaires. D'ailleurs, elles sont même dans le collimateur des autorités, qui ont émis des avertissements officiels à leur sujet.

Une fois que l'utilisateur a créé un compte sur Bitcoin Evolution, il est très difficile de s'en débarrasser. L'une des façons de mettre fin aux appels téléphoniques est de modifier les coordonnées dans le compte du courtier. Une autre façon d'aider à mettre fin à ce canular est de le signaler à la police.

Enfin, les scam bots de trading de crypto peuvent être reconnus de la manière suivante :

  • Recherchez des mots-clés tels que "outil entièrement automatisé", "ne nécessite pas de supervision humaine", "logiciel entièrement automatisé", etc. Même les meilleurs bots ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans aucune forme de supervision humaine, et ce n'est pas leur but. Les robots de trading de crypto surveillent le marché et informent les utilisateurs des bonnes affaires. Les utilisateurs, cependant, doivent vérifier les performances de leur robot assez fréquemment.
  • Les bots de trading de crypto légitimes ont de multiples options et personnalisations disponibles. Si un robot ne possède qu'une ou plusieurs fonctionnalités, c'est un signal d'alarme. Dans ce cas, les seules fonctionnalités de Bitcoin Evolution sont, soi-disant, les options de trading en direct et de démonstration.
  • Les robots cryptographiques frauduleux promettent généralement beaucoup trop. Il est impossible de devenir millionnaire en un mois ou de prédire le marché cryptographique avec une précision supérieure à 50-70%.
  • Compte tenu du nombre croissant de faux bots de crypto-monnaie, il est conseillé aux utilisateurs de faire des recherches approfondies sur une plateforme avant d'investir. La recherche doit prendre en compte des rapports impartiaux, tels que cet examen de Bitcoin Evolution, et une réflexion critique sur l'offre de la plateforme.

Trouver un robot de trading de crypto légal et fiable peut demander un peu de temps et d'efforts, mais cela peut vous faire économiser des milliers de dollars.

FAQ 

L'utilisation de Bitcoin Evolution est-elle gratuite ?

Théoriquement, oui. Ils ne facturent pas de frais de service. Cependant, le coût réel du trading de bitcoins avec Bitcoin Evolution est la perte des dépôts et de la confidentialité, car la plateforme vend les coordonnées personnelles à des tiers dès que vous créez le compte de trading Bitcoin Evolution. Tous ceux qui ont testé Bitcoin Evolution ont perdu l'intégralité de leur investissement dans le processus.

Comment fonctionne Bitcoin Evolution ?

Le système Bitcoin Evolution est une fausse plateforme de crypto trading, tout comme de nombreuses autres plateformes de trading automatique. Il se fait seulement passer pour une plateforme de crypto trading, alors qu'en réalité, ce n'est qu'un système pour tromper les gens sur la supposée plateforme de trading et voler leur argent et leurs données une fois qu'ils tentent de commencer à trader avec elle.

Combien d'argent puis-je gagner avec Bitcoin Evolution ?

Bitcoin Evolution n'est pas une véritable plateforme, les profits sont donc impossibles. Au contraire, il y a un risque élevé de perdre de l'argent en négociant avec Bitcoin Evolution.

French

Bitcoin Evolution – Crypto Trading Bot Review by Traders

11 min
3003
Bitcoin Evolution Review

Overview

Bitcoin Evolution Full Review: A Notorious Scam!

Bitcoin Evolution Full Review

The growing number of fake crypto trading bots calls for urgent action. Although the crypto community is well aware of the methods these alleged auto trading platforms use to attract new users, the crooks target a different audience. They primarily target people without any experience in crypto trading. 

Therefore, it is our duty to work on educating people about the dangers of trading with untrusted platforms for cryptocurrency trading. After setting up trade parameters and your preferred trading strategy, they’re supposed to provide solid investment advice, trade Bitcoin on users’ behalf, and make a substantial passive income. 

Unfortunately, that’s not how these scams work. It’s necessary to expose rogue platforms and the sneaky strategies they employ to steal money from innocent people, as soon as they create a trading account on the fraudulent trading system. 

Is Bitcoin Evolution legit?

When choosing a crypto trading bot to use, one must conduct plenty of research to see whether the bot in question is actually one of those scams or not. Or simply read a Scammerwatch review that will tell you all you need to know. In this case, unfortunately – no, Bitcoin Evolution is not legitimate automated trading software. 

So, in this Bitcoin Evolution review, we will unmask another in the long line of fraudulent crypto trading platforms. Also, we will show how to recognize these kinds of fake auto trading robots, in order to prevent people from being victims of their lies in the future. But, first, let’s take a look at some of the features of this specific automated trading robot scam and give an overall assessment.

Security (everything about licensing, docs, secure systems, etc) 10%
Ease of use 100%
UI/UX 10%
Minimum deposit and payment options 10%
Demo account 100%
Support and tutorials 10%
Profit (according to User reviews) 10%
Overall rating 10%

Bitcoin Evolution: Scam Summary

  • Unethical marketing strategies
  • Declined withdrawals
  • No crypto trading algorithm
  • Official warnings against the platform
  • No data privacy protocols
  • Hostile privacy policy
  • No licenses

What is Bitcoin Evolution Trading Bot? Deep Web Platform Analysis

Bitcoin Evolution is a superstar among scam crypto trading bots. It has been cheating people for a couple of years now by making them create a Bitcoin Evolution account for starters, and promising that it would be successfully trading Bitcoin. 

Unfortunately, it doesn’t seem like they are planning to stop. 

The scammers behind this endeavor are targeting beginners in the crypto world. Such newbies are enticed by crypto trading bots, seeing them as an opportunity to make a steady passive profit. What they don’t know is that it takes much skill to utilize a trading bot and make those earnings. 

And unfortunately, it is because of this lack of awareness of how things work in the crypto industry that they so easily become prey to scams. It is precisely the lack of deliberation and research that is exploited here. 

So, let’s do the research then to prove this is, indeed, just a scam. There are quite a few telltale signs; let’s unearth them one by one.

Bitcoin Evolution Technology

If one reads Bitcoin Evolution’s official website or affiliate reviews, one finds that the details about this trading software are clearly invented. To anyone knowing how crypto trading bots operate and what are the limits of their function, these kinds of claims can either be hilarious or enraging, as people without prior knowledge might actually fall for them.

For example, Bitcoin Evolution’s crypto trading algorithm allegedly has a “laser-accurate performance”. Bitcoin Evolution offers to predict changes in cryptocurrency values with 99.4% accuracy and make deals 0.01 seconds before they change. 

Bitcoin Evolution prediction accuracy

Yeah, right. It’s obvious that Bitcoin Evolution operations have not been based on accurate prediction and solid trading strategies for making profitable trades. Rather, this is a shameless scam that certainly won’t execute trades in a successful manner.

While crypto trading bots might be able to predict price fluctuations based on past trading data, their success rate is way lesser than 99.4%. In fact, such prediction can, at best, be used as a helpful indicator, not a crutch to base your whole trading on.

If this were true, this Bitcoin trading platform would have the most revolutionary technology for dealing in the Bitcoin market that the world has ever seen. It would also make the Bitcoin Evolution Review much more positive. Because, at the moment, no technology can perform that well in predicting anything, let alone the hyper-volatile crypto market. 

Think about it – if Bitcoin Evolution could predict price fluctuations with such accuracy, we’d all be using it and we’d all be rich. It would be all over the news, being hailed as a technological super-beast. Furthermore, if we’d all win, then there’d be no crypto trading, right?

Suspicious Lack of Features

The number of available features on the Bitcoin Evolution platform is rather limited as per Bitcoin Evolution reviews:

  • Live trading
  • Broker assistance
  • Demo mode for demo trading

Only having the live trading session and demo trading feature with which Bitcoin Evolution works is rather suspicious. These are the only Bitcoin Evolution key features, which is, honestly, ridiculous for a supposedly legit auto trading platform. 

The inexplicable absence of trading tools that we’ve gotten used to with other trading robots would make us give this bot thumbs down even if it was legit. It seems they couldn’t even be bothered to copy the well-known tools, frequently used by other bots, when creating Bitcoin Evolution marketing materials.

The demo trading platform itself could be a rather useful feature. It normally allows users to analyze the trading signals and look for trading opportunities in a completely simulated environment. This means you can’t lose any money with it, which is great for preparing beginners for unsimulated automated or manual trading. But in this case, the demo feature is just part of the overall scam.

Furthermore, the web platform is “optimized” for most devices, and there is even a mobile phone app on Google Play. However, the Bitcoin Evolution app doesn’t seem to be working. Guess why? That’s right – because it’s just useless code posing as a legitimate app.

Payment Options

The minimum deposit to start live trading is $250. However, this is the exact amount users will lose when they start trading, because Bitcoin Evolution’s software has no actual algorithm for its trading processes and doesn’t allow withdrawals. Therefore, it is impossible to win any profit with this so-called auto trading bot, let alone to have a daily profit. You’ll just lose everything you invested in a single trading session, as soon as you create a new trading account and place a deposit. 

The payments are available via credit cards, PostPay, Skrill, and PayPal. However, users are advised to NEVER USE any of these and never make any deposits on Bitcoin Evolution, even a minimum deposit. 

If they do, it is highly likely that the users will never see the deposited money again. The cryptocurrency market is indeed volatile, but avoiding such rogue platforms is necessary. Moreover, it is one of a well-known scam network:

Multiple Websites

It’s interesting that there is not just one Bitcoin Evolution website. On the contrary, the Bitcoin Evolution software has several websites with different domain names and just not the original full name. 

Bitcoin Evolution website

Bitcoin Evolution website

Bitcoin Evolution website

The last screenshot of the French version of the site shows that the crooks aren’t aiming only English speaking markets. This is a form of international organized crime, which will hopefully be discovered and prosecuted soon.

Besides, no matter which Bitcoin Evolution’s website you examine, you’ll find that all of them are very basic and obviously cheap. If a company can’t (or doesn’t care to) afford a proper website, it is a major sign that it isn’t a trustful business. Making a Bitcoin Evolution account and making even a minimum deposit are not steps in the right direction.

There is an attempt to list some Bitcoin Evolution pros on the websites, but when you read it carefully, it’s just a bunch of generalized fluff words that don’t really mean much to users interested in trading robots. If you’re interested in using Bitcoin Evolution, such empty words won’t do you any good, although you might be able to learn something about the basics of Bitcoin and crypto trading – but that’s not the point of a crypto trading bot website, isn’t it? On it (or them), you’ll actually want to learn something about the bot itself.

Bitcoin Evolution scam

Moreover, allegedly, many celebrities have endorsed the Bitcoin Evolution robot, but googling these supposed endorsements doesn’t provide any tangible results. This is obviously just another lie.

Also, the Bitcoin Evolution automated trading tool is perfect for those people who like to entrust their money and confidential details to shady platforms with unknown owners, headquarter address, launch dates, or automated trading robots.

The platform doesn’t provide us with this important information that everyone interested in cryptocurrency trading platforms would want to know, and it even had multiple websites where they could do it but didn’t. Why? The answer is clear.

Security and Licenses

Is Bitcoin Evolution secure? No way. It doesn’t employ any cyber security measures, which is unacceptable for a legit crypto platform. In other words, it means that users’ sensitive data such as bank account numbers are exposed.

Actually, Bitcoin Evolution openly admits that they are stealing data from their users. The following screenshot shows the statement from the bottom of their website’s homepage. Such a trading platform is the last place where you would want to open an account.

In simple words, they can do with users’ private data whatever they want and share it with any third party of their choosing. In this Bitcoin Evolution review we want to point out that a legit trading platform must have all the necessary licenses and security measures introduced to be able to operate. Otherwise, it’s almost guaranteed that you’re dealing with a fraudulent cryptocurrency trading platform.

How does Bitcoin Evolution work in terms of scamming the users? Firstly, minutes after making an account on Bitcoin Evolution, users can expect persistent phone calls to start. This, by the way, is something that often happens with many cryptocurrency trading platforms which are actually just immoral attempts to steal people’s money. 

The speaker from the other side will be nice at first, asking private questions and trying to extort more money. Once the user refuses to cooperate, the person on the other side will become very rude. This is when people realize that they made an error by making a minimum deposit to their Bitcoin Evolution account.

Instead of making a daily profit, some users report being called from more than 40 different numbers, so blocking them doesn’t help. The only way to get out of the vicious circle is to politely explain that no further investments are possible due to lack of money.

Bitcoin Evolution Red Flags and Fraud Indication

There are several ways to be sure that Bitcoin Evolution is a fraud without any doubt. So, let’s investigate closer.

We have already shown some signs of fraud, such as multiple websites and a sneaky privacy policy.

Other than that, Australian and Estonian national financial authorities issued an official warning against Bitcoin Evolution. The warning came as a result of fake websites and refused withdrawals. Along with Bitcoin Evolution, attention was called to other fake crypto platforms, such as:

and a number of other crypto trading bots.

Traditionally, these platforms use fake news to drive traffic and manipulate people to sign up. They make up stories that celebrities such as Elon Musk, Richard Branson, Martin Lewis, or Alex Ferguson made a lot of money thanks to their platform and have allegedly endorsed Bitcoin Evolution. The news usually contains a link to one of the rogue platforms signup pages.

Then, they invest in ads, and unsuspecting people start making accounts. It seems like a simple process, and they want to try live and demo trading.

However, perhaps the nastiest thing these tricksters do is fabricate large numbers of fake reviews. They pay their affiliates like Coin News Pan, RI Paths, and IndexUniverse good money to write lies about how awesome these platforms are. Don’t trust them. In turn, people researching Bitcoin Evolution get to read nothing but praise, leading them to take the bait and deposit money.

User Feedback on Bitcoin Evolution: Stolen Funds and Unauthorized Transactions!

Bitcoin Evolution claims to have around-the-clock customer support service. However, even if they did have it, it would not make up for what they’ve been doing to their users.

According to organic reviews on Trustpilot and elsewhere, people are complaining about some serious issues:

Bitcoin Evolution scam

Bitcoin Evolution scam

Bitcoin Evolution scam

  • stolen funds (the customer support becomes unresponsive when a customer demands a withdrawal)
  • molesting users to deposit more and more funds

In order to avoid such issues, users are advised to stay away from Bitcoin Evolution, as well as from other similar platforms:

Our Final Verdict: Bitcoin Evolution Is An International Scam!

In a Bitcoin Evolution summary, we can say that it is light years away from being a legit crypto trading bot. It is one of the most famous crypto bot scams in the world.

This so-called auto trading robot has multiple cloned websites and uses the same rogue marketing methods applied by dozens of other similar platforms. Besides, they are even on the radar of the authorities, which have issued official warnings about them.

Once the user makes an account on Bitcoin Evolution, it is very hard to get rid of them. One of the ways to stop the phone calls is to change the contact information in the broker account. Another way to help stop this hoax is to report them to the police.

Finally, the scam crypto trading bots can be recognized in the following ways:

  • Look for keywords such as “completely automated tool”, “doesn’t need human supervision”, “fully automated software” etc. Not even the best bots can work without any form of human supervision, and that is not their point. The crypto trading bots monitor the market and notify users about good deals. The users, however, need to check their bot’s performance quite frequently.
  • Legit crypto trading bots have multiple options and customization available. If a bot has only one or several features, it is a red flag. In this case, the only Bitcoin Evolution features are, supposedly, live and demo trading options.
  • Scam crypto robots usually promise too much. It is impossible to become a millionaire in one month or predict the crypto market with more than 50-70% accuracy.
  • Considering the rising number of fake crypto bots, users are advised to thoroughly research a platform before investing. The research should take into consideration unbiased reports, such as this Bitcoin Evolution review, and critical thinking about the platform’s offer.

Finding a legit and trusted crypto trading bot might take some time and effort, but it could save you thousands of dollars.

FAQ 

What are crypto trading bots?

It is software designed to automate some of your crypto trading activities based on your inserted strategy and trading parameters. It can save lots of time, allowing you to optimize your processes further. However, an automated trading robot will not work without much guidance and supervision on the actual trader’s part. Therefore, it is quite a handy tool, but skill and knowledge of crypto trading are still a must. 

What is Bitcoin Evolution?

In short, it’s a scam posing as a legit crypto trading bot. To lure their victims, they promise advanced technology and huge profits if you use Bitcoin Evolution, but it’s just a lie. The scammers will take your initial investment, never to be seen again. 

Is Bitcoin Evolution free to use?

Theoretically, yes. They don’t charge any service fees. However, the real cost of trading Bitcoin with Bitcoin Evolution is lost deposits and privacy, because the platform sells personal contact details to third parties as soon as you create the Bitcoin Evolution trading account. Everyone who tested Bitcoin Evolution lost the entirety of their investment in the process.

How does Bitcoin Evolution work?

The Bitcoin Evolution system is a fake crypto trading platform, just like many other auto trading platforms. It only poses as a crypto trading platform, while in reality, it is only a system for deceiving people on the supposed trading platform and stealing their money and data once they attempt to begin trading with it.

How much money can I make with Bitcoin Evolution?

Bitcoin Evolution is not a genuine platform, so profits are impossible. On the contrary, there is a high risk of losing money when trading with Bitcoin Evolution.

English